Days

(23 maj 2009)
You gave me away

I felt so very special and you enticed me with your candy
But you kidnapped me, tortured me, raped me, and gave me away
And there were others...

Those others

Did they fill in when I wasn..t there? When I wasn..t enough?
Or was it even the other way around? Was I just an extra, a time-consuming needy extra on the side of everything else ?
Maybe you wished for someone else, rather than me? I don..t care really, but

You..re surprised I don..t want any of them around
like ghosts from the days that I cried my eyes out,
cut my fucking heart out...

You don..t get it




"... brighter days on the horizon
my love for you will always keep on rising"
3:25


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Random thoughts

Tankar, poetiska och patetiska texter. Nytt, gammalt, samlar lite här. Random thoughts, random me. :)

RSS 2.0