small thoughts


  • 26 okt 2008

    small thoughts

     

    I watch my dreams 
    slip away 
    I watch what I..m yearning for
    dissapear, again 

    Tomorrow its monday 
    Another week starts 
    And we live in a shallow world
    that doesn..t fit me too well 
    I try to be shallow too though. 

    THERE..S SOMETHING ELSE, I JUST KNOW IT 

    * * *

    Where is your heart? 
    And I wonder, would I hurt myself if I fell down into your soul? 
    Is there alot more there than what you show
    Or are you just happily missing depth?
    I wonder


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Random thoughts

Tankar, poetiska och patetiska texter. Nytt, gammalt, samlar lite här. Random thoughts, random me. :)

RSS 2.0