i wish... 2007

26 maj 2007

I wish...

Aktuellt humör:orolig

Maybe I miss you 
cos I dream about you every night and I think about you every minute. It´s sick.
This night I was searching for you on an airport... I was running around and looking for you desperately. I didn´t find you, there were so many people everywere. 

I´ve gotten thinner. But my lips they´re fuller. My hair seems longer. It´s been too long... I´m just empty without you. 
* * *

Edit: Earlier today you called. You were so weird, like you are sometimes. And that´s when I start to worry for you. 

I wish you felt for me, what I feel for you. I wish you were monogomous. I wish you could take your time... I wish you would let me into your world, just a little bit. 
I wish I weren´t so separate from the rest. And I wish I didn´t ALWAYS come second.

Once you said to me "I wish I could share my world with you.. I want to." 
and once when I was laying close to you, you said: "Damn... I wish you were mine."
Well I was yours all the time. I´ve been since the day I met you. It´s still just you. There is nobody else. And I gave to you... me. I´ve given you my soul!!

Why couldn´t I be yours? Why didn´t you want me and why don´t you? 
Well thats just how life goes... :P My mind drives me crazy. I wish I was dumb.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Random thoughts

Tankar, poetiska och patetiska texter. Nytt, gammalt, samlar lite här. Random thoughts, random me. :)

RSS 2.0