Mars 2007

And I keep getting told; I´m the only one to blame
Is it really that simple?
But tired of hearing it, I keep my mouth shut.
I act like everything is cool
like it´s all over now

But it´s not.
 
I feel like the only human left on this earth

That nice warmth is gone
You make little icecubes of my blood

But go on and sleep, beautiful
and leave me in the early morning

And continue loving her.
- Mars 2007

* * *
Fate was really desperate for us to find each other. 
I feel like it picked the wrong time, though....
But what do you do...
Try not to think so much.
What I know is... I´ll be okay.
Cos whatever happens with today
and tomorrow

I will NOT drown in sorrow
I just want you to make me feel good
as long as possible

In your eyes I see something
that reminds me of something
Myself? Life? Long lost memories...?
I love it, and I want to have it
I want to keep it

Mezmorized by you
your soft pale skin
how it melts on mine
I forget about reality
I get lost
in
what, exactly ?
But I like it there. - Mars 2007
* * *
Och jag är ingenting som henne. Och jag är ingenting som alla andra.
Och jag vet att jag är bara en parantes;
ett tillfälle att känna något annorlunda kanske
Men jag vet att snart kommer jag försvinna
lika märkligt som jag bara dök upp

och det kanske blir tomt
någonstansdär inne... i dig.
 Eller kanske inte.

Och jag kommer fortsätta försöka fylla det där tomma, kalla
inuti mig
Det som du lyckades fylla med en behaglig värme.
- Mars 2007
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Random thoughts

Tankar, poetiska och patetiska texter. Nytt, gammalt, samlar lite här. Random thoughts, random me. :)

RSS 2.0